yesterday is sooOOOooo dont count as a good day. the night before, i got my result. the next day (yesterday), i got sick. is it from knowing it or just a plain flu bug? no idea... but, to me, it seems like an ominous sign.... perhaps?
yea, i'm kinda angry at my mum for being unconsiderate last night. u got a sick kid in tow, why cant u just go home early??? well, i'm partly to blame. maybe i should not have followed them.... u see, we have this makan-makan time at kampung... i thought i'd go n get myself drunk coz i'm feeling really down in the dumps...as it seems, i didnt go drunk....i got sicker!! wut a faggot!! arggHHH!!! u have no idea how frustrated i am...
i dont know how today will be. but, i guess we'll see.. option A: sleep my way through.. sounds like a good plan...
wat really bugs me is today is the day when all the good stuff is happening!!! and i'm missing out!!! all because of this cold.. stupid, stupid cold... this afternoon, is supposed to be girlfriends' time.... my night planner has an open mic gig at ruai bar with singletrackmind performing with one group of friend and clubbing the night away with a different group... *groan* i hate missing out like this....
guess i'll just drown my frustrastions in my sleep.... see ya in lala land.
Friday, June 12, 2009
Saturday, June 6, 2009
unsatisfactory.... shud get better la!!
i really need to lose the excess pounds.... groannnn....~~
dont get me wrong, i like my size... absolutely LAFF it... i mean, i got "stuff", man... plus points to consider, looks pretty DAMN GOOD when u start gelek bellydancer-ish... all the right body parts moving, jiggling... sensuous, man... makes u feel fucking sexy! hahahhaa... makes u gonna goo goo gaa gaa... got hips? work it, babe.. got goobs? flaunt them, honey... celebrate being a woman, woo hoo!! hahaha...
but, the only problem is.... i cant 'work it' when i start going active.. by active, i mean involved outdoor sports.. i love outdoorsy stuff, dude!... my extra pounds, they're holding me back!!!.. i cant run as fast as i want... i cant do dummies, darn it... they toll on my stamina; i tire easily... not exactly sportmanship material, dang.
dont get me wrong, i like my size... absolutely LAFF it... i mean, i got "stuff", man... plus points to consider, looks pretty DAMN GOOD when u start gelek bellydancer-ish... all the right body parts moving, jiggling... sensuous, man... makes u feel fucking sexy! hahahhaa... makes u gonna goo goo gaa gaa... got hips? work it, babe.. got goobs? flaunt them, honey... celebrate being a woman, woo hoo!! hahaha...
but, the only problem is.... i cant 'work it' when i start going active.. by active, i mean involved outdoor sports.. i love outdoorsy stuff, dude!... my extra pounds, they're holding me back!!!.. i cant run as fast as i want... i cant do dummies, darn it... they toll on my stamina; i tire easily... not exactly sportmanship material, dang.
saturday..
went out last night with a fren... considerably older la, parents terkejut beruk tgk him... hahahhaa... maybe they thought i hang out only with people my age group...well, i like to vary my friends, young to old, student to job holders, bumis to non bumis.... best ba, gain lotsa perspective frm differnt age groups, working class n races...
went out to memories, had chocolate ice cream.. thank goodness, i didnt comot myself ths time... i have this terrible habit of getting comot whenever i have anything chocolate-flavoured... i even get dirty makan tokiwado.... apakah???!!!... hahahhaha!!!!
then later dinner outside wif family at hongkong noodle house... went to guardian.. saw ths interesting product owh... hair mud n hair mask... very tempted to buy n try it out... even the body butter sold there looks good... haiyoh!!... help!! i'm a cleansing product freak, hahahah... maok ku cuba aih... hehehe...
went out to memories, had chocolate ice cream.. thank goodness, i didnt comot myself ths time... i have this terrible habit of getting comot whenever i have anything chocolate-flavoured... i even get dirty makan tokiwado.... apakah???!!!... hahahhaha!!!!
then later dinner outside wif family at hongkong noodle house... went to guardian.. saw ths interesting product owh... hair mud n hair mask... very tempted to buy n try it out... even the body butter sold there looks good... haiyoh!!... help!! i'm a cleansing product freak, hahahah... maok ku cuba aih... hehehe...
june 09

so, gawai is now almost over.... i had a load of fun... first and foremost, there's the makan-makan time.. we always have makan-makan during festivities... hahahaha... at both my grandparents' house... but, i kinda wished that my uncle toy n aunty mona was there.. it'd be a whole lot nicer, wish siban was there too instead of working....

after dat, we went to damai puri... it was PURR-fect!! i love it!! hahaha.. the beach was beautiful, the room was smashin' and the pools, OMG, the perfect haven... hahaha... n i caught this hot chinese guy looking at me... with looks and muscles to boot... hubba, hubba, mama mia!! hahaha.. pity, he didn't come over and switch numbers with me... heheheh.. cant a girl dream. =)
next we had makan-makan again at kampung... i had too much wine, and a bit too tipsy.. but i wont admit it... boy, were there a lot of booty-shakin' by me, my aunt, inai and other male relatives... hahahaha... it was awesome, man!!! next time, i shud learn some moves n pick up some music, so we can really boogey!! =)
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
.jpg)