Monday, August 31, 2009

mars vs venus

obvious difference between guys n girls

1) guys: dota. girls: facebook n yahoo.
2)guys: football. girls: nails n facials.
3)guys: silence n guy talk. girls: goss, goss n more GOSS...

similarities:... both love a good time.

conclusion: we are different.

Sunday, August 30, 2009

today...

went out for birthday party at my friend's dad's friend's house.... it was more of a family gathering.. n we felt a bit out of place... heck, i cant even understand a word they were saying. but, when justin spoke their tongue, i understand every word he say although it the same lingo. weird.

one word for kingway: wannabe.

it doesnt taste like alcohol. scratch that. it's not even beer. shame, shame.

since it was merdeka day, we stayed around till past midnight. stan suggested pool. so we played for 5 games. i played for 4 n i win all 4.

damn! i sooooo love kicking guys' asses. look who's boss? ;)

thursday

one time we went out... this big white van suddenly skidded in front of us... next thing we know, the whole thing just rolled over... i was, like, aw s**t!... but, then i was also laughing. i think i'm a bit twisted. call me crazy. but, i feel bad for laughing... help me. =(

dat day was awful n guilt-ridden n ssoooooo awkward....

few days later, we went out to watch i love u, beth cooper... 2 be honest, it was boring. i soooooo wanted 2 see orphan n g.i. joe... but, they had went ahead n watchd without me... i was disapointed n a bit of a downer... sigh~... mayb i shud stop get excited too easily over all the little stuff...

orphan!!!... GI joe!!!... huhuhhuh...

Thursday, August 27, 2009

rose, glass, blood and shadow....

Chocolate in her fingers, but she smells blood,

Her eyes wide in confusion, searching…

But, for what?

Her hands felt like ice,

Cold, clammy and lifeless…

As pain takes her life away,

She starts to wonder,

“If I’m already dead, why am I still breathing?”


Black shadows of the night,

She blends amongst them well…

Knives glinting, blades seducing

Begging to be ran along her wrists

Wait… she heard something… screams…

Her own blood is screaming,

Screaming to be spilled…


It feels so hollow, so empty..

To be part of the world,

Yet, not belonging

Is that possible?


A shadow constantly moving,

She’ll disappear with the slightest touch

A white rose in a pool of blood,

Her beauty hidden beneath her pain…

A glass, translucent and clear,

One smash, and she’ll break..


What’s this?

A little beating?

Her heart’s still alive,

But… so… frail.


I wonder…

Will it die with the final stab?


Her heart withers like a dead rose in winter,

Her body moving, yet she isn’t feeling

Her lips talking, yet she couldn’t hear

Her eyes seeing, but not really looking….

Am I even alive?

Monday, August 24, 2009

yahaey yay!!!!... =)

my uncle's getting married... yippeeeee!!!....

so happy for him....

he's great n sporting... funny, crazy, he's always smiling n laughing...

congratz on ur big day, unc!!...

fingers crossed... when is it my turn? *bursting into giggles*... ;)

i love my life!!.. ;)

oh, oh! did i mention i have a new love interest now???

its....

......
............
.......

***********

pole dancing!... i mean, like serious shit!... its totally cool... absolute great workout.. 2nd best to bellydancing. bellydancing does magical stuff to ur hips, n booty... but pole dancing is, like, all over body drug... yea, u get sore frm it... but, amazing!.. u feel ur muscles everywhere... work it, baby!!! =)

my name....

c = committed... but just enough before bits of her dies slowly...
o = obliges to whatever is asked of her..
l = listens n loves wherever she can...
e = escapist... one minute she's there, next she's gone... keep an eye on her.
t = to know her, is to see her... to see her, is to take off her mask...
t = tender... beneath all the hard exterior... can u guess?
e = ephemeral... is not always there to stay... afraid... so afraid... to stay...

movies!!!!

we went to watch district 9... we as in the usual crew, it was great!!... i love the idea of them gunning the aliens n humans down. altho i wasnt so keen with the whole butchering thing. n knife slicing.. euw~~... when those scenes come out, i just peep between my fingers..

we went out to eat at cat statue. returning arnd 2am. nothing much, juz same old casual hangout time... am i imaginning it or is karlslaw avoiding me?

sebukap... bukap... peraya...

oh, shoot i forgot the name.

either way, we had picnic close 2 dat area. it was fun... n mad. stan n i nearly drowned. the "perks" of being a city kid... i was waaayyyyy too spoiled for my own good. hahahaha!!

had roasted pig. barbecued chix. burnt fish. finishing touch? watermelons. hehehe...

justin got stuck in the tree b4 he jumped into the pond. i almost burst my stomach frm laughing... n i jusr discovered he was afraid of heights... stevie stepped on charcoal. thank goodness, he didnt burn his foot. i didnt realize the parang was just inches frm my foot... ben had a bad case of cramps aftr dat.. only stroyan n karlslaw were spared... hahahaha!!

went home. talked to my parents n introduced the boys to them. went out later for a game of pool. i kicked karlslaw's ass. hahahaha!! =P

cherry blossoms in january, winter snow in white...

yeah... well, we went out a few times.. and, um, i kinda like bumped into my ex. i hav no hard feelings whatever at him... but, he kinda hated me for leaving... would u blame me? i didnt trust him enough for he lied over small matters.

anyway, back to the story. i decided for a 2nd shot aftr seeing him a couple of times. i sensed he still cared but the hate was stronger. n, he said harsh words about me n so i retaliated... revenge was sweet. i hated him equally aftr dat... n i purposely pissed him off whn we bumped into each other in the club.

i had a helluva fun with my boys n girl dat nite. partied like crazy. drunk till i'm close to stoned (wait, mayb i was =P...). flirted like mad. just being a typical, bitchy bad girl. i was good to him, i never spoke badly of him. i tried to defend him when ppl spoke badly of him.. n this is wat he gives??? bitching about me???... i thought whn u care, u dont do dat to each other.

so, that was it.

he just messed with the wrong girl.

revenge was sweet.

recent events..

its been so long since my last blog. but, i guess i was too lazy to update it anyway... couch potatoes. it runs in the family. hehehe... cant help myself.

to begin with, i had new best friends (boys)! HEARTSS!!!... =).. they followed me home one day and i ended up with interrogations by my baby sister.. she asked ma, "kak, u got female friends or not?".. ok. awkward. i answered, yes. she asked me again, "why they never follow u home?".. and i have no backup answer 4 dat.. in which i managed to only utter, "sibok".

stan, aw man, he's great. he has a thing 4 tigers, ya c. the only way 2 get im' talking, is 2 send him tigers... n i mean LOTS. we get along just fine =)... then, there's justin. my gosh, i love dat boy!... it's like i met my long lost brother in emo-hood. awesome!... there's stevie. the absolute sweetest with a kinder heart... hehehehe... u cant help but want 2 protect him. then, there's ben. in a way, he kinda reminds me of my cousin.. hehehe.. same style, same behaviour... a bit crazy really, laughs 4 like no apparent reason.. =) there's karlslaw. when we're noisy, he's quiet n vice versa. oddly enough, i sensed that he's a bit awkward arnd me... but, he's cool anyway...